The Commission is Chaired by Evangelos Livieratos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Laboratory of Cartography & Geographical Analysis, with Vice-Chairs Carme Montaner, Cartographic and Geologic Institute of Catalonia in Barcelona, Map Library and Mátyás Gede, Eötvös Loránd University in Budapest, Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics.

Evangelos Livieratos, Chair; Carme Montaner, Vice-Chair; Mátyás Gede, Vice-Chair


Conference hosted by the AUTH Library & Information Centre and by the Museum of Byzantine Culture of Thessaloniki | Webpages hosted by AUTH - Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece; administrated by CartoGeoLab - Laboratory of Cartography and Geographical Analysis